headerimg

Upcoming Gigs

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2016
February 2016
  • Valentine Dinner / Dance
    Saturday 13 February 2016
    06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Cooksville United Church
    Details : Valentine Dinner / Dance

     

April 2016
  • The Best of Big Band Open Mic
    Saturday 02 April 2016
    07:30pm -
    Living Arts Centre (RBC Theatre), Mississauga
    Details : The Best of Big Band Open Mic

     

May 2016
  • The Music of Gil Evans & Miles Davis
    Sunday 29 May 2016
    07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Humber College Auditorium 3199 Lakeshore Blvd. West Toronto
    Details : The Music of Gil Evans & Miles Davis

     

June 2016
July 2016
  • Summer Concert Series - Burlington
    Wednesday 13 July 2016
    07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Central Park Bandshell, Burlington
    Details : Summer Concert Series - Burlington

     

  • Sunset Concert
    Sunday 17 July 2016
    06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Memorial Park Port Credit, 20 Lakeshore Rd East, Port Credit
    Details : Sunset Concert

     

  • The Rex
    Saturday 30 July 2016
    03:30pm - 06:30pm
    The Rex Hotel, 194 Queen St. W., Toronto
    Details : The Rex

     

  • Fiesta Ng Kalayaan
    Sunday 31 July 2016
    01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Celebration Square in Mississauga
    Details : Fiesta Ng Kalayaan

     

October 2016
November 2016
  • Music To Remember
    Saturday 05 November 2016
    08:00pm - 12:00am
    Army, Navy, Air Force Club - 765 Third St., Mississauga
    Details : Music To Remember

     

  • Saturday Matinee at The Rex
    Saturday 19 November 2016
    03:30pm - 06:30pm
    The Rex Hotel, 194 Queen St. W., Toronto
    Details : Saturday Matinee at The Rex

     

December 2016
  • Annual Christmas Concert
    Sunday 11 December 2016
    07:00pm -
    Cooksville United Church, 2500 Mimosa Way, Mississauga
    Details : Annual Christmas Concert